FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2017

Kelli, Allen, Fox High School Stephanie, Andrews, Meramec Heights Elementary **Dustin Bain, Meramec Heights Elementary** Tim Barton, Transportation John Brazeal, Central Office **Debbie Brown, Transportation** Jim Brown, Facilities and Maintenance Lisa Brown, Fox Elementary Michelle Brown, CKC/Building Blocks Liza Brownfield, Sherwood Elementary Lisa Buchmeier, Antonia Middle School **Erin Cashel, Hodge Elementary** Jaime Cavato, Ridgewood Middle School Zachary Chand, SSG, Seckman High School Jim Claxton, Seckman Elementary Larry Coslick, Ridgewood Middle School **Gary Cronin, Seckman High School** Brian Dale, Seckman Middle School Jaime Davis, Simpson Elementary Denise Devereaux, Don Earl Early Childhood Center Holly Dunlop, Seckman High School **Sheryl Earls, Fox High School Daniel Easton, Fox High School** Vicki Easton, Don Earl Early Childhood Center **Amy Endicott, Fox High School** Meghan Ford, Lone Dell Elementary Rita Gabb, Transportation Matt and Mary Gearhart, Fox Elementary **Chris Gooch, Sherwood Elementary** Cristine Green, Don Earl Early Childhood Center Steve Harms, Fox High School **Cheryl Hayes, Guffey Elementary Luke Heitert, Service Center** Krista Horman, CKC/Building Blocks Jane Hylton, Antonia Middle School Roy Jueffs, Facilities and Maintenance Madelyn Luczak, Rockport Heights Elementary Shannon Martin, Don Earl Early Childhood Center Chris Mason, Seckman High School Janet Mason, Fox Elementary Trish Mautz, Lone Dell Elementary Sandy McCabe, Seckman High School Cathy McCurley, Fox High School Kelley McNabb, CKC/Building Blocks Sara McNeal, Rockport Heights Elementary Courtney Meagher, Ridgewood Middle School Michelle Milner, Antonia Elementary

Lisa Mitchell, Transportation

Kerri Mohrman, Simpson Elementary

Angie Moore, Seckman Middle School **Shanna Moore, Antonia Middle School** Katherine Morehouse, Simpson Elementary Samantha Muehlenbeck, Fox Elementary Tom Nash, Fox High School **Cindy Neibert, Central Office** Scott Neibert, Fox High School **Emily Novosel, Nursing** Fred Nugent, Seckman High School Kathy O'Connor, Meramec Heights Elementary Rachelle Parezo, Seckman Elementary **Dale Perstrope, Seckman Elementary Eric Pickles, Transportation** Michael Pippin, Fox Middle School JJ Pisoni, CKC/Building Blocks **Trish Porter, Clyde Hamrick Elementary** Jim Ray, Simpson Elementary **Jodi Redman, Sherwood Elementary Tina Reimler, Clyde Hamrick Elementary** Mistti and Pete Ritter, Fox Elementary **Amy Romano, Nursing** Mark Rudanovich, Antonia Elementary Eva Rudolph, Fox Middle School **Larry Sanders, Seckman High School Jeanine Sarver, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Dustin Schnable, Fox High School** Rodney Seago, Fox C-6 Community Danielle Singleton, Don Earl Early Childhood Center Paige Smith, CKC/Building Blocks **Chris Starkey, Fox High School Ed Svoboda, Facilities and Maintenance Tonya Thompson, Seckman High School Cindy Thornberry, Nursing Judy Turney, Fox High School** Michelle Tyler, Lone Dell Elementary Jennifer Wallis, Don Earl Early Childhood Center **Brett Walters, Lone Dell Elementary** Dianne Werner, Seckman High School Lynda Werner, Seckman High School **Linda Whiting, CKC/Building Blocks** Ryan Wideman, Ridgewood Middle School **Aaron Wilken, Fox Middle School Bryan Williams, Fox High School Donna Wilson, Antonia Elementary** Nick Wilson, Facilities and Maintenance **Treasure Wilson, Nursing**

Jennifer Winschel, Clyde Hamrick Elementary

Jim Wipke, Central Office



LOVE , SERVICE , CARE =